Presented by

of Statesboro

Tuesday, November 12
6:30 pm
(players arrive at 5:45 pm)

Portal High School Stadium

Larry Clark
Adam Murphy
Danny Brinson
Lee Hudgens 


Jhartavian Grant
Jamarius Walker
Maxwell Gale
Albert Mikell
Ryan Swanson
Brinson Brown
Rodney Hill
Keilyn Murphy
Khristian Clark
Mason Chapman
Jared Swift
Coddy Stoddard
Trent Morris
Spencer Carr
Trace Shuman
Gracen Haralson
Joshua Grandison
Dake Williams
Cason Bishop
Chandler Sheffield
Braylen Vickery



Kynehston Taylor

Jaden Smith
Coby Altman
Ames Rackleff
Christian Lewis
Dalton Burns
Nathan Brown
Aaron Bazemore
Joshua McKeever
Mason Hudgens
Deion Duncan
Josiah Rich
Emerson Tompkins
K.J. Rhodes
Jacob Sykes
Will Hitchens
Ryan Skies
Corey Brigdon
Jartavious Mobley
Lamonte Williams
Miller Pope


Photos from 2013 Turkey Bowl

Thanks to Announcer Chad Avret & Analyst Cliff Wildes for volunteering their time to broadcast this game over the air!
  A Special THANKS to our coaches for volunteering their time to coach these players. And to the parents for allowing your child to play sports with SBCPRD and teaching them teamwork and sportsmanship.  
SBCPRD: Mike Rollins, Director
PO Box 408 Statesboro, Georgia 30459
PH: (912)764-5637   FX: (912)764-2425